Wednesday, March 8, 2017

New Release - Ultimate Night’s Delights

Hi everyone,
I'm pleased to announce that Ultimate Night’s Delights, Book 3 of the Naughty Nobles trilogy, was just released. This is the final installment of a super-hot historical/fantasy series featuring the sexual adventures of newlyweds Annabelle and Julian. 

Although this novella is part of a series, each book stands alone as an individual read. Links to all three books are at the end of this post.

Ultimate Night’s Delights
Julian and Annabelle are back for the final ball!

The Midsummer and Midwinter Balls changed Julian and Annabelle forever. Vincent, the Marquis of Demby, and his wife, Sabrina, introduced them to a world of erotic pleasures. Freed from their inhibitions, they now help other shy couples explore their sexual urges and hidden desires. 

But life on Vincent and Sabrina’s estate is anything but tranquil. The notorious Duke of Blackwell has discovered the secret about the naughty balls and is out to destroy the marquis.
Vincent refuses to deny the rumors about the “anything goes” parties he hosts, and turns to his friends for assistance. Together, they devise a plan to defeat the Black Duke… and still find time for a few wicked games.

Order your copy of Ultimate Night’s Delights here:

Need to catch up? Order Books 1 & 2 here:

Midsummer Night’s Delights (Book 1)

Midwinter Night’s Delights (Book 2)

Next week, I'll share an "inside look" at the making of the book.

Happy Reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment