Sunday, February 12, 2017

Just Released - Midwinter Night’s Delights

Hi everyone,
The second book in the Naughty Nobles trilogy, Midwinter Night’s Delights was just released.

This novella is just as hot (if not hotter) than the first book, Midwinter Night’s Delights, and follows the continuing adventures of young newlyweds Julian and Annabelle.

Here’s the summary:

Midwinter Night’s Delights
Julian and Annabelle are back for another naughty ball!

The Marquis of Demby’s Midsummer Ball transformed Julian and Annabelle forever. No longer shy about satisfying their sexual urges, the young newlyweds give in to their wanton desires whenever—and wherever—the mood strikes. Anything goes in their open marriage, and they’re not ashamed to share their passions with others.

But everything changes when they are sent to Vincent and Sabrina’s estate to be disciplined. Before they can participate in the Midwinter Ball, they must learn self-control. Carnal punishments and sensual lessons are just a few of the erotic surprises awaiting them… before the ball even begins!

Bonus! This e-book includes a sneak peek at the third book in the Naughty Nobles trilogy: ULTIMATE NIGHT’S DELIGHTS.

Order your copy here:

Next week, I’ll share an inside look at the making of the book.

Happy Reading,

No comments:

Post a Comment