Monday, January 30, 2017

New Release - Midsummer Night’s Delights

Hi everyone!

My super-hot historical/fantasy romance, Midsummer Night’s Delights is now available.

Midsummer is the first book in the Naughty Nobles trilogy and follows the sexual adventures of young newlyweds, Annabelle and Julian.

Here’s the book summary and links.

Midsummer Night’s Delights

At this Midsummer Ball, couples pair up everywhere—but not for dancing!

Young newlyweds Julian and Annabelle are miserable. Their arranged marriage is lacking everything—especially sex. Julian suffers from a lack of confidence and is harboring a secret urge. Innocent Annabelle’s longings go unnoticed and unfulfilled, no matter what she tries. 

But all that changes when they are invited to a Midsummer Ball. Their unconventional hosts, Vincent and Sabrina, introduce them to a world where their most intimate desires and hidden passions are explored—and fulfilled. Swapping and naughty games are just a few of the surprises awaiting them…

Bonus! This e-book includes a sneak peek at the second book in the Naughty Nobles trilogy:  MIDWINTER NIGHT’S DELIGHTS.

Note: Although this novella is part of a series, each book stands alone as an individual read.

Order your copy here:

I’ll be posting an excerpt next week.

Happy Reading,


No comments:

Post a Comment